They Sell By Video: Principessa Beauty

Principessa is one of my favorite beauty brands. Their lotions make your skin so soft and the pretty pink and black bottles look perfect on the top of my dresser. Since I am an obsessive lip balm and lotion user, I need to restock my stash pretty fast. In an effort to do so, I decided to visit their site instead of making an aggravating journey to the Times Square Sephora. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that almost every one of their products had a short video. Instead of reading a long winded description of new body scrubs I got to sit back, relax and listen to a sweet little video! Check out how much more fun it is to shop by video at principessabeauty.com. All Principessa’s videos are super short and simple. How cute is the all pink background? See how easy it is? We can’t wait to see your videos! Hope you are working on them this weekend– we know we are!

Leave a Reply

