IntheGlo’s Bailout Plan: $700 Billion In Your Closet!

For years my dad has been trying to get me to invest my money and save my money and blah blah of course to no avail. I have always had the same smart answer to him every time, “Dad, I like my money right where I can see it– hanging in my closet.” Look who laughing now! With Banks closing, the stock market crashing, your 401k in jeopardy where are you to turn: your closet. If you are anything like me, you have a treasure chest hiding in there. From Blahniks to Oscar, my closet is a fashionista’s dream come true. So when all my vintage pieces end up on IntheGlo and I can quit my job to resell all my style steals, my dad will have to reconsider his point of view. Maybe I was right, just this once. Not sure how to do it? Take a note from this video… doesn’t every guy need some white dancing shoes???

Leave a Reply

