IntheGlo’s Bailout Plan: $700 Billion In Your Garage

So once you have exhausted your closet, get started on the garage. My mom was just telling me how she can’t wait to get rid of all the old bikes we have that no one rides. You know the banana seat with the wide handle bars? How vintage is that! Mine is a bit more girly probably. Imagine tassles hanging from the handlebars, a floral basket on the front a striped seat– the works! I thought I lived in a Barbie world at one point. But now, think about how you are going to be the super cool older sister or aunt or mom who gets the 10-year-old that fabulous new bike at a vintage steal! I hope I still remember how to ride a bike– this should make an interesting video… stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

