Create A Character! The Christmas Tree Guy

Okay, I have to admit that watching me model prom dress after prom dress, with an odd Halloween costume thrown in the mix isn’t so interesting, but when if I was to create an eccentric persona I use to sell my products– well now that is a lot more interesting. Being stuck at a desk job, it is not unusual for a co-worker to send me links of funny videos online. One of my friends sent me a link to the YouTube sensation “THe Christmas Tree”. This guy is my favorite online character. He adopts the personality of his mother and mocks everything from the Christmas tree, a typical phone call, and even mother’s day. You don’t have to see anyone else in the video or even know what is being said on the other end of his call– it is hilarious! Watch for yourself. Now you wouldn’t you buy almost anything he is selling?

One response to “Create A Character! The Christmas Tree Guy

  1. Pingback: Funny Blog » Blog Archive » Create A Character! The bChristmas/b Tree Guy

Leave a Reply

